• Photo: Antionne Jones
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Al Garrett
  • Photo: Robbie Mills
  • Photo: Antionne Jones
  • Photo: Antionne Jones

About Us

Board of Directors

Conway Chamber of Commerce
2014-2015 Board of Directors


*President Gary Lee Genesis Complex 465-7520
*President-Elect Barry Watson Watson Funeral Services 397-2500
*First Vice President
*Treasurer Janet Carter Conway National Bank 488-8388
*Secretary Kathryn Sligh Singleton, Burroughs, & Young 248-4229
*Immediate Past President Bruce Young Freeze Restaurant 222-4446
*Community Affairs Tommy Moore Norman’s Cleaners 248-2125
*Econ/Governmental Affairs Travis Dannelly CresCom Bank 429.2462
*Educational Affairs Kris Dawes Vista Bank 488-2800
*Public Affairs
Jenifer Sweat
A & I,  Inc. 655-7491
Mark Burlinson Christ Community Church 347-3777
Christan Graham Horry Electric Cooperative 369-6405
Janet Graham Small Business Dev Center 349-4010
Dana Groome Peoples Underwriters 248-5746
Amber Wall Wall Engineering 488-4180
Brent Barker HTC 369-8548
Richard Carroll Anderson Brothers Bank 369-2486
Walter Hill Horry County Museum 915-5320
Patrick Howle Santee Cooper 347-3399 (3066)
Selena Small City of Conway Police Dept 251-5252
Jennifer Tyler BB&T 488-4640
Nora Battle Battle Strategies, PR & Consulting 655-7629
Jason Taylor Agape Senior 397-2273
Gloria Tinubu Accustaff 664-0050
Clayton Mauldin Conway Downtown Alive 347-3399 (3301)
Bill Holt Past President’s Council 365-0373
*Indicates Executive  Committee Members